Atzinuma veids           
Eksperta Nr. Uzvārds Vārds Uzņēmums (darbavieta) Tālrunis E-pasts Iepakojums,
vienreiz
lietojamie trauki
Elektriskās,
elektroniskās
iekārtas
303 Akapjeva Jūlija pašnodarbināta persona 29498408 julija15a@gmail.com
290 Andzens Ainārs Recipe plus, SIA 29192899 ainars.andzens@recipe.lv
261 Ansone Gunta EK Sistēmas, SIA 67725709 gunta@eksistemas.lv
315 Antipovs Sergejs Airo Catering Services Latvija 67207138 sergej.ant@inbox.lv
260 Arājuma Marika SAMACO, SIA 29885760 marika@samaco.lv
227 Barisa Ieva Bek - Konsult, SIA 67540697 ieva.barisa@bekkonsult.lv
076 Benkena Liega DIVIKA, SIA 26484086 liega.benkena@gmail.com
220 Bērtulsone Ilona Latvijas Zaļais punkts, AS 67039819 ilona@zalais.lv
272 Borodiņeca Marina Aroma, SIA 28455979 sales2@aroma.com.lv
316 Brēdiķe Kristīne Rimi Latvia, SIA 67045464 kristine.bredike@rimibaltic.com
319 Bulte Mareks Veikalu Serviss SIA 25903878 veikaluserviss@inbox.lv
130 Čužus Kārlis pašnodarbināta persona 29472011 odetina@inbox.lv
128 Dzelzs Sandra Latvijas Iepakojuma sertifikācijas centrs, SIA 67813932 sandra@lisc.lv
293 Dzelzs Andris Latvijas Iepakojuma sertifikācijas centrs, SIA
300 Erta Irita Diāna, AS 26486967 irita.kreicberga@gmail.com
077 Eveliņa Ineta Apriori-IG, SIA 20228871 realiti04@inbox.lv
108 Evertovskis Dainis Tamro, SIA 67067943 dainis.evertovskis@tamro.com
164 Geidāne Daiga DSV Transport, SIA 67668307 daiga.geidane@lv.dsv.com
288 Gruņenko Karina Latvenergo, AS 67722518 karina.grunenko@latvenergo.lv
299 Gulbe Diāna Latvijas Iepakojuma sertifikācijas centrs, SIA diana@lisc.lv
100 Gurdziels Juris Augstsprieguma tīkls, AS 67725220 juris.gurdziels@ast.lv
277 Ivanova Rita Apiko, SIA 27766732 rita@apiko.lv
237 Jarinska Sanita Erich Krause Finland Oy, Latvijas filiāle s.kuchinska@erichkrause.com
188 Kanders Dainis Latvenergo, AS 67728484 dainis.kanders@latvenergo.lv
088 Karvonens Gunārs EUGESTA un Partneri, SIA 29561625 gunars.karvonens@eugesta.lv
291 Kivko Inga Latvijas Zaļais punkts, AS 67039823 ingak@zalais.lv
317 Klindžāne Līva Rimi Latvia, SIA 67045164 liva.klidzane@rimibaltic.com
147 Kreišmane Agija Gaso AS 67369940 agija.kreismane@gaso.lv
185 Kučerovs Makss Eirovīns, SIA 67290021 maksims.kucerovs@eirovins.lv
008 Lāce Intra 4 metri, SIA 29101218 intra.laace@inbox.lv
080 Lāce Jolanta SIA "DHL logistics Latvia" jolanta.lace@dhl.com
138 Laipniece Ineta Inleta, SIA 28357064 inleta@inbox.lv
040 Liepa Iveta ivetaliepa@gmail.com
313 Liepa Rinalds rinaldsliepa@yahoo.com
500 Liepiņš Jānis Paraugs, SIA 7111111 janis@paraugs.lv
023 Martins Jevgenijs MARTMIX LOGISTIC, SIA 29207488 martmix@inbox.lv
135 Mazarevičs Zigurds Elko Grupa, AS 67092366 zigurds_mazarevics@elkogroup.com
318 Morozova Evita Moller Baltic Import SE 26343649 evita.morozova@gmail.com
284 Nazarova Kristina Tirdzniecības nams Kurši, SIA 28355588 kristine.nazarova@kurshi.lv
169 Osipovs Andris Latvijas Iepakojuma sertifikācijas centrs, SIA 67813928 andris@lisc.lv
073 Pavlovskis Aleksandrs Eirostat, SIA; Schenker, SIA 29226661 eirostat@inbox.lv
259 Pavļukevičs Sandis H&L studija, SIA 63481518 sandis.pavlukevics@hlstudija.lv
242 Petrova Gunta Labs virziens, SIA 26456748 gunta.petrova@gmail.com
018 Puķins Olivers Trans Trades Logistics, SIA 67245161 olivers@ttlogistics.lv
002 Pūliņa Ilva LVAEI 29407553 ilva.pulina@inbox.lv
232 Punculis Mārtiņš Balmerk Latvia, SIA 67790264 martins.punculis@dunker.lv
320 Repke Oskars Latvijas Zaļais punkts AS 29394838
262 Rožlapa Ieva M&B, SIA 29242516 info@mb.lv
190 Šinke Juris Grindeks, AS 67083264 jsinke@grindeks.lv
296 Skalberga-Jeske Sintija 26397241 sincho86@gmail.com
179 Sparāne Anda DHL Latvia, SIA 67715759 Anda.Sparane@dhl.com
245 Spera Dāvis Jelgavfarm, SIA 29352357 daavix@inbox.lv
275 Špīlbergs Gunārs Kates izlietnes, SIA 29410051 gunars.spilbergs@inbox.lv
131 Šulte Armands 29480518 a.sulte@inbox.lv
311 Tomiņa Marina Jungheinrich Lift Truck SIA 22005573 Marina.Tomina@jungheinrich.lv
312 Treimanis Māris T.N. ROZALINDE SIA idr2@tnr.eu
256 Trepša Ainārs Kate, SIA 67546727 ainars.trepsa@kate.lv
201 Upmalis Jānis MB Brokeri, SIA 29622355 mbb@inbox.lv
295 Ušakovs Artjoms
294 Valters Andis ABB, SIA 25699693 andis.valters@lv.abb.com
314 Valujeva Marija Airo Catering Services Latvija SIA 29510825 marija.valujeva@airo.lv
025 Vistiņš Krists REWICO Baltikum, SIA 67152762 krists.vistins@rewico.lv
258 Vītola Ilze Latvijas Zaļais punkts, AS 67039823 ilze@zalais.lv
172 Vugulis Edgars 29426132 mxbasf@inbox.lv
126 Vulāns Imants Conexus Baltic Grid, AS 29358268 imants.vulans@conexus.lv
269 Zemņicka Jeļena Latvijas Zaļais punkts, AS 67039815 jelena@zalais.lv
194 Žideļūne Daiga Helēna 29531127
298 Žurjāne Inga Jānis Roze, SIA 67501562 inga.zurjane@jr.lv
281 Zvaigzne Jēkabs EVA - SAT, SIA zvaigzne@evasat.lv